Last updated: March 17. 2014 1:02PM - 2874 Views
By - ccooper@newsdemocratleader.com

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force (SCKDTF) conducted a drug roundup Thursday, March 13, 2014, in Logan County which led to 10 arrests.

According to a task force news release, agents executed several indictment warrants and one bench warrant during the roundup.

Those arrested were Anthony Hampton, Brenda McCormick, John Crawford, Bradley Bobbett, Michael Watson, Albert Tyler, Randall Young, Dustin Hadden, Glennis Ligon and Robert Graham.

The list of charges include: possession of controlled substance, trafficking in controlled substance-marijuana, cultivate in marijuana, prescription controlled substance not in proper container, possession controlled substance, trafficking in marijuana, possession of drug paraphernalia, possession of marijuana, persistent felony offender, trafficking in controlled substance-cocaine, and possession of controlled substance-methamphetamine and alcohol intoxication.

Those assisting the drug task force in the apprehension and execution of the indictment warrants were the Russellville Police Department, Logan County Sheriff’s Department, Adairville Police Department, Lewisburg Police Department, ATF, Commercial Vehicle Enforcement and the Kentucky State Police.

All were lodged in the Logan County Detention Center.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Russellville Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com