Logan County Republican Women scholarship winners

Photo submitted The scholarship winners are Kapreshia Powell, Savannah Rogers and Rebecca Engler.

The scholarship recipients of the Logan County Republican Women’s Club annual scholarships are, from left: Kapreshia Ann Powell, daughter of Greg and Lee Ann Meguiar Powell of Auburn, who received the Mary Vaccarella Scholarship instituted this year to honor one of the club’s deceased members who worked so hard with the club’s activities for young people; Savannah Rogers, daughter of Chuck and Jennifer Rogers; and Rebecca Ann Engler, daughter of Grant and Rebecca Engler. All three are 2015 graduates of Logan County High School.

comments powered by Disqus